Council Service Centre

Darfield, Leeston and Lincoln libraries also operate as a Selwyn District Council Service Centre where you can do simple transactions such as:

Each Library and Service Centre also carries local government publications and selected electoral rolls.

Council Services are available during the library's open hours:
Monday to Friday 9am–6pm at Lincoln and Te Ara Ātea (Lincoln and Te Ara Ātea are also open to 8pm on Thursdays), and 9am–5pm at Darfield and Leeston.
Saturday 10am–4pm.
Sunday 10am–4pm: Lincoln and Te Ara Ātea (Closed at Darfield and Leeston)